basdef-trav-3125_edited.jpg

More than a job, a passion

As soon as Marcello Faraggi has an idea in his head, he follows it through. This is exactly what happened when this passionate wanted to take an interest in the fabulous world of shoe shine. He set out to train with the best in the business in several countries around the world. Gesture after gesture and with a relentless desire and curiosity, Marcello learned the basics of this timeless profession. Aware of the need in the Belgian market, he launched in 2015 his shoe shine business "ShoeShine And More", a first in Belgium. Marcello also holds the role of president and founder of the European Shoe Shine Association, which since 2016 defends the interests of shoe shiners in Europe.

 

When you entrust your shoes or accessories to Marcello, it is not just a care routine that takes place, it is a real moment. Marcello analyzes, understands and cares for your shoes and accessories with love, delicacy and know-how. Each pair of shoes is different, but what is certain is that they all come out thoroughly cared for and "like new".

 

Wanting to offer more than just a care or restructuring of your shoes, Marcello has set up a real universe around his services by offering you experiences in your office, in his workshop or through fairs and events. These are the moments when Marcello is at his most fulfilled: when he can communicate with you while taking care of your shoes.

  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone
  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone

basdef-trav-3125_edited.jpg

Plus qu'un métier, une passion

Dès l'instant où Marcello Faraggi a une idée en tête, il va jusqu'au bout. C'est exactement ce qu'il s'est passé quand ce passionné de nature a voulu s'intéresser au fabuleux monde des cireurs de chaussures. Il a tout mis en place pour se former auprès des meilleurs de ce métier et ce dans plusieurs pays du monde. Gestes après gestes et avec une envie et une curiosité implacables, Marcello a appris les bases de ce métier intemporel. Conscient du besoin sur le marché belge, il lance en 2015 son entreprise de cirage de chaussures "ShoeShine And More", une première en Belgique. Marcello détient aussi le rôle de président et fondateur de l'association européenne des cireurs : "European Shoe Shine Association" qui depuis 2016 défend les intérêts des cireurs de chaussures en Europe.

 

Lorsque vous confiez vos chaussures ou accessoires à Marcello, ce n'est pas juste une routine de soin qui s'opère, on parle d'une réelle rencontre. Marcello analyse, comprends et soigne vos chaussures et accessoires avec amour, délicatesse et savoir-faire. Chaque paire de chaussures est différente mais ce qui est sur c'est qu'elles ressortent toutes soignées en profondeur et "comme neuves".

 

Désireux d'offrir plus qu'un soin ou une restructuration de vos chaussures, Marcello a mis en place un réel univers autour de ses services en vous proposant des expériences dans vos bureaux, dans son atelier ou au travers de foires et d'évènements. C'est dans ces moments que Marcello est le plus épanoui : lorsqu'il peut communiquer avec vous tout en prenant soin de vos chaussures.

  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone
  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone