The best for your sneakers and golf shoes
our priority
Group 4 (6).png
Baskets.png

The first meeting

When we hold one of your shoes in our hands for the first time, we take the time to understand its needs: what is its condition, its original color and composition? How will we proceed, which part will need to be handled first? 

The care stage

We then analyze the material of your sneakers, the different colors present on the shoe as well as on the laces that we start to remove. We develop an action plan that includes the different colors we will use and how we will apply them.

4
1
2
3

The final touch

We move on to the final step:

waterproofing! This last step leaves your sneakers as good as new, ready to go on with you for a long time. In addition, we revive the different colors present on your sneakers.

A work made with love

Clean to heal

This is the time to clean the dust with a brush and if that is not enough we use liquid cleaners. We also gently clean the soles by hand with the appropriate products. We clean your soles manually because they do not support heat and they would lose their color and comfort.

A small overview of our work
on our customers' shoes 
A guaranteed result
on all types of shoes

No matter what condition your shoes are in, we give them the care and attention they need to get the best result. Thanks to our know-how, your shoes will get a second wind.

Allow your shoes and accessories to receive the best care

Want to take care of your shoes and accessories? Stay at home or at the office, we come to you by tricycle or van.  You can also drop them off directly in our workshop. Let us take care of your shoes or accessories that are important to you but that life has damaged because of an accident, a stain or simply because of wearing them. No need to think about getting rid of them, thanks to our know-how, patience, love and the best products on the market we revive the condition of your shoes or accessories and make them "as good as new".

Icon1-shoes_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon2-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon3-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png

Suede shoes

Sneakers

Boots & booties

Icon5-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan d
Icon4-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
shoespicto-02.png

Bags & clothes

Smooth leather shoes

Shoemaking

Thanks to our customers
for their feedback
Group 4 (6).png
marcelloblanc.png

We take care of all types of shoes, including your favorite brands such as...We take care of all types of shoes, including your favorite brands such as... 

Alden, Astroflex, Allen Edmonds, Aubercy, Berluti, Birkenstock, Blundstone, British Shoes, Bontoni, Carlos Santos, Carmina, Carvil, Caulaincourt, Cheaney, Church, Clarks, Corthay, Crockett and Jones, Danner, Dimitri Gomez, Donegan, Dr Martens , Edward Green, Emling, Enzo Bonafe, Faguo, Finsbury, Foster, Gaziano & Girling, George's, George Cleverly, GHBass, Gravati, Grenson, Heinrich Dinkelacker, Heschung, In Corio, J.Fitzpatrick, JM.Weston, John Lobb, Karhu , Kleman, La botte Gardianne, Loake, Maftei, Malfroid, Mario Bemer, Mauban, Meermin, M. Mustache, Morjas, Nike, Norman Vilalta, Orbans, Paraboots, Paolo Scafora, Petrocchi, Philippe Atienza, Red Wings, Rozsnyai, Rudys, RM Williams, Saint Crispin's, Sanders, Scarosso, Seventh Width, Silvano Lattanzi, Solovair, Stefano Bemer, Sutor Mantellassi, Trickers, Vass, Velasca, Yohei Fukuda, Yuki Shirahama,..etc.

However, if the brand of your shoes is not in the list, we reserve the same warm welcome and the same care

.

  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone
  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone

Le meilleur pour vos baskets et chaussures de golf
notre priorité
Group 4 (6).png
Baskets.png

La première rencontre

Lorsque nous tenons une de vos chaussures entre nos mains pour la première fois, nous prenons le temps de bien analyser pour comprendre ses besoins : quel est son état, sa couleur originelle et sa composition? Comment allons-nous procéder, quelle partie nécessitera d’être prise en main en premier ? 

L'étape du soin

Nous analysons ensuite la matière de vos baskets, les différentes couleurs présentes sur la chaussure ainsi que sur les lacets que nous commençons à enlever. Nous élaborons un plan d’action qui comprend les différentes couleurs que nous allons utiliser et la manière dont nous allons les appliquer. 

4
1
2
3

La touche finale

Nous passons à l'étape finale :

l'imperméabilisation ! Cette dernière étape laisse vos baskets comme neuves prêtes à vous accompagner pour continuer un bon bout de chemin avec vous. De plus nous ravivons les différentes couleurs présentes sur vos baskets.

Un travail fait avec amour

Nettoyer pour bien soigner

C’est le moment de nettoyer les poussières à la brosse et si cela ne suffit pas nous utilisons des nettoyants liquides. Nous nettoyons également délicatement les semelles à la main avec les produits adéquats. Nous nettoyons vos semelles manuellement car elles ne supportent pas la chaleur et elles perdraient de leur couleur et leur confort.

Un petit aperçu de notre travail
Un résultat garanti
sur tous types de baskets
et chaussures de golf

Peu importe l'état dans lequel nous récupérons vos chaussures, nous leur accordons les soins et l'attention nécessaires pour obtenir le meilleur résultat. Grâce à notre savoir-faire vos chaussures bénéficient d'un second souffle.

Permettez à vos chaussures et à vos accessoires de bénéficier des meilleurs soins

Désireux de prendre soin de vos chaussures et accessoires? Restez chez vous ou au bureau nous venons à vous en tricycle ou en camionnette.  Vous pouvez également nous les déposer directement dans notre atelier. Laissez-nous prendre soin de vos chaussures ou accessoires qui vous tiennent à cœur mais que les aléas de la vie ont abîmées à cause d’un accident, d’une tâche ou simplement à force de les porter. Pas la peine de penser à vous en débarrasser, grâce à notre savoir-faire, de la patience, de l’amour et les meilleurs produits sur le marché nous ravivons l’état de vos chaussures ou accessoires et vous les rendons "comme neufs“.

Icon1-shoes_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon2-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon3-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png

Chaussures en daim

Baskets

Bottes & bottines

Icon5-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan d
Icon4-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
shoespicto-02.png

Sacs & vêtements

Chaussures cuir lisse

Cordonnerie

Merci à nos clients
pour leurs témoignages
Group 4 (6).png
marcelloblanc.png

Nous prenons soin de tous types de chaussures, y compris celles de vos marques préférées telles que...

Alden , Astroflex, Allen Edmonds, Aubercy, Berluti, Birkenstock, Blundstone, British Shoes, Bontoni, Carlos Santos, Carmina, Carvil, Caulaincourt, Cheaney, Church, Clarks, Corthay, Crockett and Jones, Danner, Dimitri Gomez, Donegan, Dr Martens, Edward Green, Emling, Enzo Bonafe, Faguo, Finsbury, Foster, Gaziano & Girling, George's, George Cleverly, G.H.Bass, Gravati, Grenson, Heinrich Dinkelacker, Heschung, In Corio, J.Fitzpatrick, JM.Weston, John Lobb, Karhu, Kleman, La botte Gardianne, Loake, Maftei, Malfroid, Mario Bemer, Mauban, Meermin, M.Moustache, Morjas, Nike, Norman Vilalta, Orbans, Paraboots, Paolo Scafora, Petrocchi, Philippe Atienza, Red Wings, Rozsnyai, Rudys, R.M. Williams, Saint Crispin’s, Sanders, Scarosso, Septième largeur, Silvano Lattanzi, Solovair, Stefano Bemer, Sutor Mantellassi, Trickers, Vass, Velasca, Yohei Fukuda, Yuki Shirahama , .. etc.

Toutefois si la marque de vos chaussures ne se trouve pas dans la liste nous leur réservons le même accueil chaleureux et les mêmes soins en profondeur.

.

  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone
  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone