The longevity of smooth leather
our priority
Group 4 (6).png
Cuir.png

The first meeting

When we hold your shoes in our hands for the first time, we take the time to contemplate and analyze them in depth to understand their needs: what is the condition of the leather, its original color and composition? Is additional care required?

The deep contact

Once we have determined if your shoes are in need of repair, we carefully remove the laces from your shoes and with a horsehide brush we gently dust it to preserve all its properties and quality.

4
1
2
3

Start on a good footing

Your soles deserve our full attention too. To get off to a good start, we perform a thorough cleaning of the edges and a recoloring. The application of a liquid wax during the waterproofing process gives them a new look.

The final touch

After choosing the right color, cream and wax, we apply it by hand with a soft cloth. We let your polished shoes "rest" for an optimal result and give them two additional polishings: with a horse brush and in cashmere for an incomparable shine.

A work made with love
A small overview of our work 
on our customers' shoes 
A guaranteed result
on all types of shoes

No matter what condition your shoes are in, we give them the care and attention they need to get the best result. Thanks to our know-how, your shoes will get a second wind.

Allow your shoes and accessories to receive the best care

Want to take care of your shoes and accessories? Stay at home or at the office, we come to you by tricycle or van.  You can also drop them off directly in our workshop. Let us take care of your shoes or accessories that are important to you but that life has damaged because of an accident, a stain or simply because of wearing them. No need to think about getting rid of them, thanks to our know-how, patience, love and the best products on the market we revive the condition of your shoes or accessories and make them "as good as new".

Icon1-shoes_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon2-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon3-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon5-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan d

Suede shoes

Sneakers

Boots & booties

Bags & clothes

Icon4-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png

Smooth leather shoes

shoespicto-02.png

Shoemaking

Thanks to our customers
for their feedback
Group 4 (6).png
marcelloblanc.png

We take care of all types of shoes, including your favorite brands such as...

Alden, Astroflex, Allen Edmonds, Aubercy, Berluti, Birkenstock, Blundstone, British Shoes, Bontoni, Carlos Santos, Carmina, Carvil, Caulaincourt, Cheaney, Church, Clarks, Corthay, Crockett and Jones, Danner, Dimitri Gomez, Donegan, Dr Martens , Edward Green, Emling, Enzo Bonafe, Faguo, Finsbury, Foster, Gaziano & Girling, George's, George Cleverly, GHBass, Gravati, Grenson, Heinrich Dinkelacker, Heschung, In Corio, J.Fitzpatrick, JM.Weston, John Lobb, Karhu , Kleman, La botte Gardianne, Loake, Maftei, Malfroid, Mario Bemer, Mauban, Meermin, M. Mustache, Morjas, Nike, Norman Vilalta, Orbans, Paraboots, Paolo Scafora, Petrocchi, Philippe Atienza, Red Wings, Rozsnyai, Rudys, RM Williams, Saint Crispin's, Sanders, Scarosso, Seventh Width, Silvano Lattanzi, Solovair, Stefano Bemer, Sutor Mantellassi, Trickers, Vass, Velasca, Yohei Fukuda, Yuki Shirahama,..etc.

However, if the brand of your shoes is not in the list, we reserve the same warm welcome and the same care

.

  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone
  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone

La longévité du cuir lisse
notre priorité
Group 4 (6).png
Cuir.png

La première rencontre

Lorsque nous tenons vos chaussures entre nos mains pour la première fois, nous prenons le temps de les contempler et analyser en profondeur pour comprendre leurs besoins : quel est l'état du cuir, sa couleur originelle et sa composition ? Des soins supplémentaires sont-ils nécessaires?

Le contact approfondi

Une fois que nous avons déterminé si vos chaussures nécessitaient une réparation, nous enlevons soigneusement les lacets de vos chaussures et à l'aide d'une brosse en cuir de cheval nous la dépoussiérons délicatement afin de conserver toutes ses propriétés et sa qualité.

4
1
2
3

Partir sur une bonne base

Vos semelles méritent toute notre attention également. Pour partir sur de bonnes bases, nous opérons un nettoyage en profondeur des bords ainsi qu'une recoloration. L'application d'une cire liquide lors de l'imperméabilisation leur donne un aspect neuf.

La touche finale

Après le choix de la couleur, de la crème et de la cire adéquate, nous l'appliquons à la main à l'aide d'un chiffon doux. Nous laissons vos chaussures cirées "se reposer" pour un résultat optimal et leur octroyons deux lustrages supplémentaires : à la brosse de cheval et en cachemire pour une brillance incomparable.

Un travail fait avec amour
Un petit aperçu de notre travail
sur les chaussures de nos clients
Un résultat garanti
sur tous types de chaussures

Peu importe l'état dans lequel nous récupérons vos chaussures, nous leur accordons les soins et l'attention nécessaires pour obtenir le meilleur résultat. Grâce à notre savoir-faire vos chaussures bénéficient d'un second souffle.

Permettez à vos chaussures et à vos accessoires de bénéficier des meilleurs soins

Désireux de prendre soin de vos chaussures et accessoires? Restez chez vous ou au bureau nous venons à vous en tricycle ou en camionnette.  Vous pouvez également nous les déposer directement dans notre atelier. Laissez-nous prendre soin de vos chaussures ou accessoires qui vous tiennent à cœur mais que les aléas de la vie ont abîmées à cause d’un accident, d’une tâche ou simplement à force de les porter. Pas la peine de penser à vous en débarrasser, grâce à notre savoir-faire, de la patience, de l’amour et les meilleurs produits sur le marché nous ravivons l’état de vos chaussures ou accessoires et vous les rendons "comme neufs“.

Icon1-shoes_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon2-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon3-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png
Icon5-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan d

Chaussures en daim

Baskets

Bottes & bottines

Sacs & vêtements

Icon4-shoes_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1_Plan de travail 1.png

Chaussures cuir lisse

shoespicto-02.png

Cordonnerie

Merci à nos clients
pour leurs témoignages
Group 4 (6).png
marcelloblanc.png

Nous prenons soin de tous types de chaussures, y compris celles de vos marques préférées telles que...

Alden , Astroflex, Allen Edmonds, Aubercy, Berluti, Birkenstock, Blundstone, British Shoes, Bontoni, Carlos Santos, Carmina, Carvil, Caulaincourt, Cheaney, Church, Clarks, Corthay, Crockett and Jones, Danner, Dimitri Gomez, Donegan, Dr Martens, Edward Green, Emling, Enzo Bonafe, Faguo, Finsbury, Foster, Gaziano & Girling, George's, George Cleverly, G.H.Bass, Gravati, Grenson, Heinrich Dinkelacker, Heschung, In Corio, J.Fitzpatrick, JM.Weston, John Lobb, Karhu, Kleman, La botte Gardianne, Loake, Maftei, Malfroid, Mario Bemer, Mauban, Meermin, M.Moustache, Morjas, Nike, Norman Vilalta, Orbans, Paraboots, Paolo Scafora, Petrocchi, Philippe Atienza, Red Wings, Rozsnyai, Rudys, R.M. Williams, Saint Crispin’s, Sanders, Scarosso, Septième largeur, Silvano Lattanzi, Solovair, Stefano Bemer, Sutor Mantellassi, Trickers, Vass, Velasca, Yohei Fukuda, Yuki Shirahama , .. etc.

Toutefois si la marque de vos chaussures ne se trouve pas dans la liste nous leur réservons le même accueil chaleureux et les mêmes soins en profondeur.

.

  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone
  • instgram
  • facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • phone